Field Supervision

IMG_0812Clay L. Blair
Vice President of Operations
cblair@rmciinc.com


Jose AcostaJose Acosta
Foreman
505-681-4054

 

 

Lawrence AcostaLawrence Acosta
Foreman
505-975-9527

 

 

Eleazar CastilloEleazar Castillo
Foreman
505-934-5641

 

 

Jeff EdwardsJeff Edwards
Superintendent
505-681-6839
jedwards@rmciinc.com

 

Tom HigginsTom Higgins
Superintendent
505-263-3525
thiggins@rmciinc.com


Ed HydeEd Hyde
Superintendent
505-270-2005
ehyde@rmciinc.com

 

Martin IrwinMartin Irwin
Foreman
505-681-2312

 

 

Shawn KirkpatrickShawn Kirkpatrick
Superintendent
505-270-7288
skirkpatrick@rmciinc.com

 

Brian LansfordBrian Lansford
Superintendent
505-681-9139
blansford@rmciinc.com

 

Dean MartinezDean Martinez
Superintendent
505-681-9042
dmartinez@rmciinc.com

 

Mitchell McGuireMitchell McGuire
Superintendent
505-975-9526
mmcguire@rmciinc.com

 

Gabe PenaGabe Pena
Superintendent
505-235-5224
gpena@rmciinc.com

 

Mario PenaMario Pena
Foreman
505-975-6959

 

 

Alcario SanchezAlcario Sanchez
Superintendent
505-975-0307
asanchez@rmciinc.com

 

Mike TinajeroMike Tinajero
Superintendent
505-681-9025
mtinajero@rmciinc.com

 

Paul VelasquezPaul Velasquez
Foreman
505-975-0117