Management

Rex Davis_SignRex Davis
President
rdavis@rmciinc.com


IMG_0812Clay Blair
Vice President of Operations
cblair@rmciinc.com

 

 

 

Jeffrey MohnsJeffrey Mohns
Vice President of Estimating

jmohns@rmciinc.com

 

 

 

Mike PierceMichael Pierce
Vice President of Equipment
mpierce@rmciinc.com

 

 

 

IMG_0993Bryan Davis
Controller
bdavis@rmciinc.com

 

 

 

IMG_1025Steve Moore
Safety Director/Field Personnel Manager
smoore@rmciinc.com